DIVAN

Steve Lingle

Steve Lingle

Illustrious Potentate

(Lady Donna McCutchen)
Cell: 912-658-0986
Email: steve.lingle.alee@gmail.com

Robbie Moore

Robbie Moore

Chief Rabban

(Lady Cookie)
Cell: 912-856-0326
Email: Robbie.moore.alee@gmail.com

Carey Hodges

Carey Hodges

Assistant Rabban

(Lady Julie)
Cell: 912-660-1302
Email: carey.hodges.alee@gmail.com

Danny Fries

Danny Fries

High Priest & Prophet

(Lady Shiela)
Cell: 912-665-2248
Email: danny.fries.alee@gmail.com

David W. Armstrong, II

David W. Armstrong, II

Oriental Guide

(Lady Cheryl)
Cell: 912-313-7448
Email: david.armstrong2.alee@gmail.com

John Farley

John Farley

Treasurer

(Lady Roula)
Cell: 912-663-8888
John.Farley.Alee@gmail.com

David W. Armstrong Sr.,P.P.

David W. Armstrong Sr.,P.P.

Recorder

(Lady Marlene)
Cell: 912-695-7132
Email: recorder.alee@gmail.com