Units

Anglers
Meeting: 4th Monday
Facebook: Alee Anglers

President: Bryce Davidson
E-Mail: brycedavidson54@hotmail.com

Cabiri
Meeting: Quarterly
Facebook: Not Available

President: Alfie Waite, P.P.
E-Mail: awaite1946@aol.com

Dune Cats
Meeting: 1st Monday
Facebook: Alee Dune Cats

President: Aaron Sauls
E-Mail: saulssmallengines@yahoo.com

Hillbillies
Meeting: 1st & 3rd Monday
Facebook: Alee Hillbillies

President: John JT Taylor
E-Mail: hilbilcuzz@comcast.net

Mobile Unit Classics
Meeting: 2nd Monday
Facebook: Alee Mobile Unit Classics

President: George Pratt
E-Mail: Grp10@windstream.net

Oriental Band
Meeting: Every Monday
Facebook: Alee Oriental Band

President: Terry Wright
E-Mail: wright31525@gmail.com


Clowns
Meeting: 1st Monday
Facebook: Alee Clowns

President: Brinson Clements
E-Mail: brinson.clements.99@gmail.com

Director's Staff
Meeting: Every Monday
Facebook: Alee Director's Staff

President: Ben Kates
E-Mail: benjamin.kates@fletc.dhs.gov

Drifters
Meeting: 1st & 3rd Monday
Facebook: Alee Drifters

President: Bobby Simons
E-Mail: bobbysimons95@yahoo.com

Iron Knights
Meeting: 1st Monday
Facebook: Alee Iron Knights

President: Robert Goolsby
E-Mail: harleyroadwhore@yahoo.com

Keystone Kops
Meeting: 1st & 3rd Monday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Scottie Hendrix
E-Mail: scottie.hendrix@gmail.com

Legion of Honor
Meeting: 4th Wednesday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Jack Goldenberg
E-Mail: jackg112@comcast.net

Patrol
Meeting: Every Monday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Frank Stephens
E-Mail: bobbisigns@bellsouth.net

Pirates
Meeting: 1st & 3rd Monday
Facebook: Alee Pirates

President: Jeff Roberson
E-Mail: jeffrey_roberson@att.net

Road Runners
Meeting: 3rd Monday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Ken King
E-Mail: kgnik311@gmail.com

Clubs

Augusta
Meeting: 2nd Wednesday
Facebook: Augusta Shrine Club

President: Andy Cato
E-Mail: arcato@southernco.com

Brunswick
Meeting: 2nd Thursday
Facebook: Brunswick Shrine Club (private)

President: David Fike
E-Mail: d_fike@aol.com

Jesup
Meeting: 2nd Thursday
Facebook: Jesup Shrine Club

President: Jasper Blanton
E-Mail: jasperblanton@hotmail.com

Knights of Mecca
Meeting: 5th Thursday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Jamie Corcelius
E-Mail: williamjcorcelius@gmail.com

Swainsboro
Meeting: Every Monday
Facebook: Swainsboro Shrine Club

President: Nick Brown
E-Mail: nbrown@tandtsupply.com

Tattnall
Meeting: Every Monday
Facebook: Tattnall Shrine Club

President: Ashley Richardson
E-Mail: ashleyr@sikesbrothers.com


Bryan Co
Meeting: 2nd Wednesday
Facebook: Bryan County Shrine Club

President: Rick Newman
E-Mail: golfer66.rn@gmail.com

Claxton
Meeting: 1st Tuesday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Corey Yarbrough
E-Mail: cysurveyor@yahoo.com

Effingham
Meeting: 4th Tuesday
Facebook: Effingham Shrine Club

President: Mike Morris
E-Mail: mmorrissr@comcast.net

Hinesville
Meeting: 2nd Tuesday
Facebook: Hinesville Shrine Club

President: Bill Badger
E-Mail: wbadger39@gmail.com

Quint
Meeting: 2nd Thursday
Facebook: Quint Shrine Club

President: Sean Flanagan
E-Mail: seanflanagan1972@gmail.com

Screven
Meeting: 3rd Tuesday
Facebook: Not Available

President: Chris Hutson
E-Mail: cdhutson30@yahoo.com

Statesboro
Meeting: 3rd Thursday
Facebook: Statesboro Shrine Club

President: Billy Underwood
E-Mail: gaslogsolutionsplus@gmail.com

Thomson
Meeting: 1st & 3rd Monday
Facebook: Not Available

President: John Smith
E-Mail: jakeharlem@aol.com

Tybee Lite
Meeting: 3rd Monday
Facebook: Tybee Lite Shrine Club

President: Alfie Waite, P.P.
E-Mail: awaite1946@aol.com

Waynesboro
Meeting: 3rd Monday
Facebook: Waynesboro Shrine Club

President: Jimmy Atkins
E-Mail: jimmy.atkins@att.net

Auxiliaries

Augusta
President: Lady Melissa Damon

Alee Temple Aux
President: Kathy Willis

Effingham
President: Tamie Patnaude

Hillbilly Gals
President: Lady Marlene Armstrong

Patrol
President: Bobbie Stephens

Swainsboro
President: Whitney Brown


Brunswick
President: Joyce Fike

Bryan County
President: Kim Newman

Dune Cats
President: Lady Colleen Humphries

Hinesville
President: Amanda Sutton

Jesup
President: Kacie Blanton

Ala Oba (Oriental Band)
President: Cindy Hendricks

Tattnall
President: Cheryl Willett

Tybee Lite
President: Ruth Mullins

Waynesboro
President: Lady Melissa Damon